MD Federation Newsletter Editors

Chapter Number & Name Newsletter Editor Phone Email
126 Western Charles/Indian Head Jeannette Green 301-645-3319 jeangreen@aol.com
251 Annapolis Meg Clarke 443-904-5023 maarston.clarke@yahoo.com
258 Western Montgomery County Larry Lange llange3751@aol.com
Judy Welles 301-229-8110
264 Hyattsville Jana Over 301-779-5120 jtover@aol.com
306 Hagerstown Dorothy Buhrman 301-241-3629 dotm16509@gmail.com
357 Takoma Park Marcia Taylor (Joyce Gant’s email) 301-589-1913 joyce07@verizon.net
409 Frederick Scott Darby 301-662-7123 sdarby1601@gmail.com
410 West-Mar Donnie Gibson/Tom Lyons 301-724-7824;301-777-1463 harleyfolks@atlanticbb.net
422 Laurel Sherrie Young 301-206-9193 sherrieyoung@remax.net
581 Gaithersburg Larry Lange 301-972-6775
969 St. Mary’s County Harry Childers 301-863-6948 hnjchild@md.metrocast.net
1122 Northern P.G. County Barbara Smith 301-441-1989 bsg.smith@verizon.net
1127 Rockville Leonard Mordfin 301-230-0226 mordfin@msn.com
1143 Leisure World Barbara Walter 301-598-8882 redslittle@verizon.net
1260 Southern P.G. County William Guthrie 301-249-3580
1261 Delmarva Jim Towles 410-749-4741 jjmtowles@aol.com
1363 Bay Area Jo Anne Groves 410-867-2207 jo.groves@comcast.net
1372 Tidewater Jean Sadler 410-827-9397 jeansadler40@verizon.net
1466 Calvert County Max Munger 410-326-9024 maxmunger@verizon.net
1519 Glen Burnie Barbara Jacobs 410-969-5980
1734 Howard County Morse Solomon 410-461-6712 mbsolomon21042@gmail.com
1747 Greater Bowie/Crofton Jessica Forman 843-347-9287 jessicafforman@gmail.com
1770 Bel Air James E. Willard 443-299-6012 jamchar@comcast.net
1887 Wheaton/Glenmont Jay Schulman 301–949-1844 jschull@verizon.net
1888 White Oak
1892 Aspen Hill Robert Kammer 301-942-0882
1936 N.W. Baltimore Metro Henry Thomas 410=281-2051 dau01@comcast.net
1972 Waldorf/La Plata Jim  Lish 301-888-2482 jlish11@verizon.net
1990 Catonsville Alice Raatjes 410-744-4586 narfe1990@yahoo.com
2166 Eastern Baltimore Area Mark Bumbaugh 410-296-1012
2262 Upper Marlboro . David Bosworth 301-808-0930
2274 Ocean Area Ted Page, photographer and computer specialist 410-352-3749 arinoc@aol.com
2306 Carroll County . Valerie Wood 410-876-8788
MD FED MD Federation Linda Adams 301-253-4740 grams38@verizon.net