Monthly Archives: March 2021

Ballot and Candidates Statements for Election of Officers 2021

can be found here.

2021 Winter Newsletter

2021 Winter Newsletter

Candidates for office for 2021-2023 provided by the Nomination Committee:

President:Dr. Sudha Haley
1st VP:Mr. Larry Walton
2st VP:
Mr. Edward Reed 
Mr. Edward Holland
Treasurer:Mr. Stu Sklamm
Secretary:Ms. Patricia Farmer
Each is ready, willing, and qualified to serve in the positions shown.